School of Computer Science and Software Engineering

Staff profiles

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

An, Asst/Prof Senjian Research Assistant Professor senjian.an@uwa.edu.au M002
Barone, Dr Luigi Adjunct Lecturer 6488 1944 luigi.barone@uwa.edu.au M002
Barrett, Professor Hugh Professor in Systems Biology 6488 3459 hugh.barrett@uwa.edu.au M002
Bennamoun, W/Prof Mohammed Winthrop Professor 6488 2715 mohammed.bennamoun@uwa.edu.au M002
Blackwell, Mrs Tania Team Leader 6488 3342 tania.blackwell@uwa.edu.au M019
Cardell-Oliver, Professor Rachel Professor 6488 2231 rachel.cardell-oliver@uwa.edu.au M002
Datta, Professor Amitava Professor 6488 3449 amitava.datta@uwa.edu.au M002
Davies, Dr Rowan Associate Lecturer 6488 2639 rowan.davies@uwa.edu.au M002
Easter, Ms Leila Personal Assistant to Professor George Milne (9.30am to 1.15pm) 6488 3456 leila.easter@uwa.edu.au M002
French, Asst/Prof Tim Assistant Professor 6488 2794 tim.french@uwa.edu.au M002
Gardiner, Assoc/Prof Bruce Research Associate Professor 6488 1537 bruce.gardiner@uwa.edu.au M002
Halder, Dr Nilimesh Research Associate nilimesh.halder@uwa.edu.au M002
Harrap, Ms Yvette Personal Assistant to Head of School 6488 2281 yvette.harrap@uwa.edu.au M002
Hesterman, Assoc/Prof Dianne Research Associate Professor dianne.hesterman@uwa.edu.au M002
Hu, Dr Yiqun Adjunct Research Fellow yiqun.hu@uwa.edu.au M002
Hubner, Adj/Prof Christof Adjunct Professor christof.hubner@uwa.edu.au M002
Huynh, Assoc/Prof Du Associate Professor 6488 2878 du.huynh@uwa.edu.au M002
Kar, Dr Saptarshi Research Associate 6488 3454 saptarshi.kar@uwa.edu.au M002
Karl, Dr Stephan Research Associate 6488 2763 stephan.karl@uwa.edu.au M013
Kelso, Dr Joel Research Fellow 6488 1536 joel.kelso@uwa.edu.au M002
Kovesi, Dr Peter Adjunct Senior Lecturer 6488 2281 peter.kovesi@uwa.edu.au M006
Kozera, Adj/A/Prof Ryszard Adjunct Associate Professor 6488 2281 M002
Liu, Asst/Prof Wei Assistant Professor 6488 3095 wei.liu@uwa.edu.au M002
MacNish, Professor Cara Professor 6488 3453 cara.macnish@uwa.edu.au M002
Mahmood, Asst/Prof Arif Research Assistant Professor 6488 3452 arif.mahmood@uwa.edu.au M002
McCabe-Dansted, Dr John Research Associate 6488 3816 john.mccabe-dansted@uwa.edu.au M002
McDonald, Assoc/Prof Chris Associate Professor 6488 2533 chris.mcdonald@uwa.edu.au M002
Mian, Professor Ajmal Saeed Research Professor 6488 2702 ajmal.mian@uwa.edu.au M002
Milne, W/Prof George Winthrop Professor 6488 2717 george.milne@uwa.edu.au M002
Naseem, Dr Imran Honorary Research Fellow imran.naseem@uwa.edu.au M002
Peng, Mr Xiaoming Adjunct Lecturer xiaoming.peng@uwa.edu.au M002
Reid, Professor T Alex Honorary Fellow 9345 0440 Alex.Reid@uwa.edu.au M002
Reynolds, Professor Mark Head of School 6488 2279 (direct) Personal email M002
Shafait, Asst/Prof Faisal Research Assistant Professor 6488 3816 faisal.shafait@uwa.edu.au M002
Smith, W/Prof David Winthrop Research Professor 6488 5531 david.smith@uwa.edu.au M002
Sohel, Asst/Prof Ferdous Research Assistant Professor 6488 2796 ferdous.sohel@uwa.edu.au M002
Thomas, Adj/A/Prof Richard Adjunct Associate Professor 6488 2281 richard@csse.uwa.edu.au M002
Venkatasubramanian, Mr Ibrahim Visiting Research Fellow ibrahim.venkatasubramanian@uwa.edu.au M002
Wang, Dr Jin Research Associate 6488 3695 jin.wang@uwa.edu.au M002
While, Assoc/Prof Lyndon Associate Professor 6488 2720 lyndon.while@uwa.edu.au M002
Wise, Professor Michael Professor 6488 4410 michael.wise@uwa.edu.au M310
Wong, Asst/Prof Kelvin Assistant Professor 6488 3100 kelvin.wong@uwa.edu.au M002
Woodhouse, Asst/Prof Francis Research Assistant Professor 6488 7519 francis.woodhouse@uwa.edu.au M002
Woodings, Adj/Prof Terry Adjunct Professor 6488 2618 terry.woodings@uwa.edu.au M002
 

School of Computer Science and Software Engineering

This Page

Last updated:
Wednesday, 13 February, 2013 8:19 AM

http://web.csse.uwa.edu.au/405565